Your Golfing Calendar

Upcoming Events:

Sunday 27 January – Monthly Medal Competition (Stableford)

Sunday 24 February – Monthly Medal Competition (Stableford)

Saturday 30 March – Monthly Medal Competition (Stableford)

Sunday 28 April – Monthly Medal Competition (Strokeplay)

Sunday 26 May – Monthly Medal Competition (Stableford)

Sunday 30 June – Monthly Medal Competition (Stableford)

Saturday 27 July – Monthly Medal Competition (Stableford)

Sunday 25 August – Monthly Medal Competition (Strokeplay)

Saturday 29 September – Monthly Medal Competition (Stableford)

Sunday 27 October – Monthly Medal Competition (Stableford)

Saturday 30 November – Monthly Medal Competition (Stableford)

Sunday 15 December – Monthly Medal Competition (Strokeplay)

 

Welcome Message

Welcome Message

Maintenance Update

Maintenance Update

Order of Merit

Order of Merit

Have You Renewed Yet?

Have You Renewed Yet?

Stylish Stays at Cassia Bintan!

Stylish Stays at Cassia Bintan!

Your Golfing Calendar

Your Golfing Calendar

Cassia Cup Hosted by Sir Nick Faldo

Cassia Cup Hosted by Sir Nick Faldo

Monthly Medal Result

Monthly Medal Result

Stay Longer Save More

Stay Longer Save More

Best of Bintan

Best of Bintan

Complimentary Spa Credits

Complimentary Spa Credits

Earth Hour 2019

Earth Hour 2019

Are You A Member Yet?

Are You A Member Yet?